Free & Nearly Free Stuff – With & Without Coupons

First I want to establish for purposes of this message that I am a consumer who explores as many options that I can come up to find the very best deal on any item or service before I make a purchasing decision.   I enjoy sharing this information with family, friends and strangers that don’t want to overpay for necessities and for comforts.  With that said, I realize this post is a little out of the ordinary for this blog, however it is in fact about savings – tremendous savings – on healthcare costs.   I also want to make it known that I have absolutely no personal or professional financial interest, investment or income as it relates to the plan discussed here.

  • “I found the Federal Plan to cost 40% – 50% LESS than the private insurance plan.”
  • “I found the prescriptions to cost $10 for a 90-day supply.”

There is a tremendous savings opportunity  Read More of this Post

Leave a Reply

